The Smartest Thing She Had Wanted – Comfy Grey & White

Hi friends! 🙂 This weekend passed really fast. My sister went to Germany for two weeks on Saturday. We went to airport to say goodbye to her. Waited for her to Skype with us all weekend for to be sure she is fine. It was really happy to see her great excitement. She is at “I want to be free” age. This makes her to fight more for her freedom(that is not the freedom we think of but anyways). I hope she will enjoy her trip as much as she can.

After she went  I started to think that I need a vacation. I want to travel around the world. Where would you recommend?

This my look for today. Casual, comfy, basically how I look everyday. I love feeling comfortable in my clothes in the day time. It is easy to pull together. Accessories make everything pop and it give you the shine.

Have a great great great day!

Love,

thesmartesthing

28.01.2013

Leave a Reply

