The Smartest Thing She Had Put Together – Get The Look of Lauren Conrad

Hey friends! Good Morning! I’m planning to do “Get The Look” posts at least once a week. I’m a big fan of Lauren Conrad. I think she is very charming. I love her style.  So my first “Get The Look” post is from Lauren’s LC Lauren Conrad spring line. I just loved the way it looks. I love pink and white together. It gives the warm and girly look.

My combination is appropriate for winter.

Feel warm and happy!

D

25.01.2013

Target Labworks Women’s Long-Sleeve Textured Sweater $39.99 $13.99

J.Crew Tootpick Cord $98 $59.99

Retro Rosie Earrings $9.99

Swatch A La Folie $70

Leave a Reply

