The Smartest Thing She Had Taken For Fun

Hey friends! Hope you all are fine. Today we had lunch together with people from my work. It was a celebration meal for the works done. Being an intern and still being a part of the process is amazing. I’m learning new things everyday.

Anyway I had some free time and I was looking on other blogs for an inspiration. I found someone took a test on archetypeme.com to find out what motivates her, kind of personality test actually. I took the test. It was fun. You can take the test and see your results. Don’t take it too serious though. 🙂

My results are;

archetypeme

2 thoughts on “The Smartest Thing She Had Taken For Fun

Leave a Reply

