The Smartest Thing She Had Wanted – Daisies and the Sky

Hello friends! Today I planned to wear a cute outfit for work however it started snowing and it changed all my plan. I wore my cozy sweater and my boots. I’m bored of  wearing heavy. I want to wear light, sheer outfits.

Despite the bad weather out, I combined the perfect spring pieces. Colors of sun, sky, sea, flowers…

Have a lovely day!

D

17.01.2013

Daisies and the Sky

H&M Pencil Skirt $34.95

H&M Blouse $24.95

Topshop Gwenda Pointed Court Shoes $116

Topshop Padlock Crossbody Bag $70

Leave a Reply

