The Smartest Thing She Had Wanted in Winter

Today sun showed itself. It is warmer. I’m happy. Bad and cold weather really depresses me. When it is cold i never can find anything to wear in my closet. Nothing is cozy enough for me to go out. I wear like a cabbage and it is uncomfortable. I’m totally a spring/summer girl.

Thanks to the sun today the outfit idea has flowers on it. Hope you like it. Leave a comment on how would you wear a printed pants.

Have a great sunny Tuesday!

D

15.01.2013

Flowers On A Winter Day

  1. H&M Top $9.95
  2. H&M Sweater $24.95 
  3. H&M Pants$24.95 
  4. H&M Sunglasses $6.95
  5. H&M Bag $24.95
  6. H&M Ballet Flats $12.95
Leave a Reply

