The Smartest Thing She Had Put On Her Nail

I kinda love Sundays. It is the relaxation day for me. I can do anything girly after sleeping till 10-11, having a nice brunch. So this weeks Girly Sunday is about nail polishes. I love colors on my nails. It is fun to play with different colors, draw shapes and characterize your nails. They come in wide variety of colors and every company is trying to name their nail polishes with fun names. This week I choose some colors from Essie. They make me feel like its spring on a winter day.

What is your favorite nail polish brand?

Have a relaxed Sunday!

D

essie

From left to right

Mojito Maddness – Where’s My Chauffeur – Butler Please – Playdate – Tour de Finance

Meet Me At Sunset – Action – Mango Bango – Snap Happy – Bungle Jungle

Leave a Reply

