The Smartest Thing She Had Wanted

As I’m sitting at home I was surfing on the internet for wedge sneakers.  I really want one. While I was searching, I found out that Isabel Marant got an amazing sale. Hoping one day I will have my own Isabel Marant wedge sneakers.

I wanted to share some of the  natural toned ones but there are many more colors and choices.

Which one is your favorite?

D

naturalwedges

  1. Isabel Marant Bekket High-top Suede Sneaker Cream $1,028.00 $279.79
  2. Ash Bowie Taupe Wedge Sneakers $262.09
  3. NIKE DUNK SKY HIGH VINTAGE WOMEN’S SHOE $130
  4. Steve Madden OLYMPIAA $99.95
  5.  ALDO CHISM $80
  6. Forever 21 Perforated Wedge Sneakers $37.80
Leave a Reply

