The Smartest Thing She Had Worn

Today its cold outside. I’m drinking linden tea after a nice breakfast. Linden tea is a great way to start the day. Also its great to end a bad day. It is used in many countries against cold, headaches and to calm the nervous system. After a brief explanation of linden tea :), I want to share my outfit idea for today.

I wanted to wear comfy clothes to work. I choose a basic shirt and jeans with a nice cardigan. Finished my look with small accessories, warm socks and boots. I found some alternative links based on my look. I hope you will like it.

10.01.2013_edited

Comfortable Navy

1. H&M Cardigan $29.95

2Abercrombie&Fitch Lucy Shirt $58

3. MANGO High Waist Boot Cut Jeans $69.99 $34.99

4. Accessorize Disco Ball Stud Earring $11.50

5. Accessorize Angel Wings Collar Necklace $10

6. Accessorize Mari Tote $76

7. Timberland Women’s 6-Inch Premium Waterproof Boot $150

 

D

Leave a Reply

